OH, MAN!

I’m so excited to release the cover for Finally, Forever! So, here it is, as large as I can make it. Please, please read this book on May 9th. I love it, and I know you won’t be disappointed. Here is the link (and short synopsis) on Goodreads.

FFcover3

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to OH, MAN!

  1. Sylvia says:

    I’m leaving in the middle of nowhere.
    Where can i get this book?

  2. Sylvia says:

    I’m living in the middle of nowhere.
    Where can i get this book?

  3. Sarah Zitrone says:

    Wow the cover’s amazing I love it!!! <3
    I hope it's going to be possible to order the english version from Germany as soon as it is revealed.

Leave a Reply

