Finally, Forever TOUR

Hello friends,

First off, did you realize Second Chance is only $.99 this month on Kindle? Which means, only until tomorrow? Time to get your eyes on it, right here.

Also, the ebook of Awaken is only $2.99 for the rest of the month, at Barnes and Noble, Apple and Amazon. Two more days my friends…

Okay, now for the exciting news: I am putting together a blog tour for FINALLY, FOREVER, which is coming out on MAY 9th!! There is a short synopsis up on Goodreads. Check it out: Finally, Forever. There is also a contest going on, to win an autographed paperback of Finally, Forever. Check out this post to learn more.

If any of you lovely reviewers, bloggers and website administrators want to participate in the Finally, Forever tour, please contact me below. I’ve already heard from some of you on Facebook and Twitter, but if you haven’t contacted me yet, please message me below and I will be in touch. There will be no ARC’s for this book, not because I want to hide spoilers or keep readers in suspense, I simply am cutting the writing deadline close and I won’t have a polished draft ready to get out in time for ARC reviews. So, the blog tour will consist mostly of reviews for First Comes Love and Second Chance, a few giveaways, maybe some interviews…that sort of thing. If you have any ideas for me, let me know.

Thanks for all of your support! Okay, back to editing.

~Katie

About katiekaz

I write young adult fiction. My debut novel was the dystopian science fiction novel, AWAKEN. My second novel is teen realistic fiction, titled FIRST COMES LOVE. The sequel to AWAKEN, MIDDLE GROUND, is coming out on Novmeber 20th, 2012. I also wrote a sequel to FIRST COMES LOVE, titled SECOND CHANCE. More news on the release date coming soon. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Finally, Forever TOUR

  1. I would love to participate in the tour! I haven’t provided my review for Second Chance yet (don’t hurt me) so I can write that for this tour. Anything else I can do to help spread the word, I will!!!!

  2. kimberlyfaye says:

    I would *LOVE* to participate in the tour for Finally, Forever. I love this series. (Full confession: I read the first books before I began blogging, so you won’t find reviews on my blog, but you will find five-star ratings for both on Goodreads. :)

  3. Love to participate in the tour, Katie, and help spread the word. Dylan and Gray are the kind of characters readers can learn a lot from about being true to yourself, love, friendship, hope.

Leave a Reply

